Contact

Inimical Records

P.O. Box 2803
Seattle, WA 98111

Email: mike@inimical.com

Inimical Blogspot: inimicalrecs.blogspot.com


The Bands

Aldebaran - http://www.myspace.com/aldebaran

Ballast - http://www.myspace.com/ballast_montreal

Cop on Fire - http://www.myspace.com/coponfirepunx

Fix My Head - http://www.myspace.com/fixmyheadhc

Frustration - http://www.myspace.com/frustrationpunk

Funerot - http://www.funerot.net

Jesus Fucking Christ - http://www.myspace.com/jesusfuckingchristpuke

Knife in the Leg - http://www.myspace.com/knifeintheleg

Oroku - http://www.myspace.com/oroku

Preying Hands - http://www.myspace.com/preyinghands

Raw Nerves - http://www.myspace.com/rawnervespdx

Sahn Maru - http://www.myspace.com/sahnmaru

Skarp - http://www.myspace.com/skarp

Slightly Less Than Nothing - http://www.myspace.com/slightlylessthannothing

Sod Hauler - http://www.myspace.com/sodhauler

Splatterhouse - http://www.myspace.com/splatterhouse

Spring Break - http://www.myspace.com/springbreak

Ün-Yelliman Records - http://www.worldsofresources.com/unyelliman/

Whorehouse of Representatives - http://www.myspace.com/whorehouseofreps

Zombie Ritual - http://www.myspace.com/zombiesfromtokyo

Labels

Aborted Society - www.abortedsociety.com

Dogma Destroyer - www.myspace.com/dogmadestroyer

Inimical Myspace - www.myspace.com/inimicalrecords

Puke records - www.pukerecords.com

Selfish Satan Recordings - www.myspace.com/amilawless

Distributors

Ebullition - http://www.ebullition.com

Relapse - http://shop.relapse.com/search_results.aspx?st=3&ss=inimical

Vinyl Junkie - http://vinyljunkiedistro.com/

Interpunk - http://interpunk.com/search.cfm?vt=2&fmt=0&cat=0&type=0&ST=0&what=2&size=0&start=1&&searchfor=inimical

Active Rebellion - http://activerebellion.com/acatalog/Inimical_Records.html

Coop Distro - http://www.coopdistro.com/Inimical-Records,name,100013,user_id,shop

All That's Heavy - http://www.allthatisheavy.com/search.asp?SearchTerm=Inimical&SearchType=RecordLabels